Latest Products http://www.2sistersboutique.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 15:42:32 +0530 en-us http://www.2sistersboutique.in Long Shirt Dress http://www.2sistersboutique.in/long-shirt-dress-1.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/long-shirt-dress-1.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 ADP Long Shirt Dress Restocked on heavy demand !! Fabric-Viscose Two sizes- XL- chest upto 42" 3XL- chest upto 46" With belt Front buttons Front open Length-54" Small size need alterations, Best quality. Premium Kurtis http://www.2sistersboutique.in/premium-kurti-1.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/premium-kurti-1.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Premium limited Edition Pure chanderi Kurit with rayon stitched inner side doris with beats and peatch work.   Size Available : 40 - 44 Best Quality. Kids Dress http://www.2sistersboutique.in/kids-t-shirt.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/kids-t-shirt.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent quality for Kids Sweatshirt 1-4yr all size available. Special offers for wholesale and bulk buyer. Kids Shoes http://www.2sistersboutique.in/kids-shoes.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/kids-shoes.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shoes for Kids of excellent quality and durability. Suitable for babies up to 12 months. Special offers for wholesale buyers. Kurtis For Women http://www.2sistersboutique.in/kurti-for-women.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/kurti-for-women.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Latest Kurti Collections for women available in all sizes at excellent price. Special offers for wholesale buyers. Party Gowns http://www.2sistersboutique.in/party-gowns.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/party-gowns.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent quality party wears to turn heads at function for very reasonable price. Excellent discount for wholesale buyers. Kids Party Wear http://www.2sistersboutique.in/kids-party-wear.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/kids-party-wear.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent quality and material for kids upto 10-12 years ages. All sizes available. Special offers for bulk buyers. Ladies Western Wear http://www.2sistersboutique.in/ladies-western-wear.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/ladies-western-wear.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent quality ladies western wear for all occasions. Special offers for wholesale and bulk buyers. Ladies Dress Material http://www.2sistersboutique.in/ladies-dress-material.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/ladies-dress-material.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Top- banarashi chanderi alffy.  jaykard centre panell design top bottom - silk baige gold. Duptta-pure banarashi alfi jaykard.banarashi silk dupatta .silk salwar. Men's Wear http://www.2sistersboutique.in/men-wear.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/men-wear.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 ARMANI JACKETS ,FLUFFY Jackets For Men FULL WARM Premium Quality Size M38, L40, xl 42 ,44 Xxl FULL SLEEVES Heavy quality. Woollen Tops http://www.2sistersboutique.in/woollen-tops.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/woollen-tops.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All you need to do is place order with us; timely deliveries are our primary concern. The assistance of our quality auditors helps us in acquiring quality-approved raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Designer Tops http://www.2sistersboutique.in/designer-tops.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/designer-tops.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers' needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering high quality lot of Designer Tops. We have massive and well-organized warehouse, divided into specific areas in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations, due to which we are capable of making quick deliveries in the less time. Floral Long Gown http://www.2sistersboutique.in/floral-long-gown.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/floral-long-gown.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The entire range, we offer, is manufactured under the strict guidance of the quality experts ensuring zero defect's at buyer's end. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe.   Details : Code : F13, F14, F15 Material - Muslin with stn cotton printed long gown pattern with moti and jardosi work with hangings. Size - 42/44 Pure Cotton Kurtis http://www.2sistersboutique.in/pure-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/pure-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. To prevent any kind of mechanical and chemical damages, we wrap our products in superior-grade packaging materials that are waterproof as well. Additionally, we print product information on it as well. Designer Kurtis http://www.2sistersboutique.in/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/designer-kurtis.htm Fri, 01 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed all the requisite amenities, necessary for making safe side deliveries. Our packaging professionals ensure that the products enclosed in the package are protected from vibration, shock, compression, temperature and various other external factors. Ladies Suits http://www.2sistersboutique.in/ladies-suits.htm http://www.2sistersboutique.in/ladies-suits.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are hailing from Raipur(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Ladies Suits.